BAY AREA ENTERTAINMENT NETWORK

Call or Text408-945-7779


"I Page Under Construction- never used a "I have never used a clown before so I was calling around and Lori took the time to give me some tips for how to keep the kids entertained even if I didn't use her. After I got off the phone

 
Bay Area Entertainment Network Testimonials



5-star rating
"Peek-a-Boo is great as well as her team of magicians, jugglers and caricature artists. The kids are always entertained and engaged. The balloon animals are fantastic and imaginative." -Ja


5-star rating
"Lori entertained at my son's birthday party doing magic and balloon animals.  The children and adults loved the show and elaborate balloon animals.  Lori was funny and kind.  She is also very reliable and organized.  She knows how to entertain children of all ages.  I would definately hire her again."
Noveena V.

5.0 star rating
1/25/2017
"Lori was a hit in my daughters birthday party. All kids enjoyed her face painting, balloon twisting and magic show. She is very funny and can keep little kids engaged like no one else. Would highly recommend her if you are looking for someone to entertain the little kids."
Mishal S.

5.0 star rating
2/20/2017
"We just celebrated our son's 4th birthday with Lori as the magician and balloon artist.  She is punctual, warm, kind and engages the little ones with her tricks and her creative balloon making . My son and his friends loved her show . We were so happy to have found just the right entertainer for the preschoolers . Thank you Lori for making my event a successful one."
Debbie F.

5.0 star rating
2/5/2017
"Lori is the best entertainer for kids and adults of all ages.  You will enjoy her magic show and her custom balloons are a treat.  Oh, and her face painting is a magical.  She has a special gift with her audiences and the patience of Job.  You will not go wrong with Lori at any of your events.  I definitely recommend her for your next event."
Jj H.

5.0 star rating
3/29/2017
"We hired Lori for our daughter's 2 year old party and she was great. Her magic show was exciting even for the adults that attended. Her balloon twisting was awesome. The kids had so much fun. I would highly recommend her. She was on time and started working right away."

5.O star rating
"Lori has been working with my pre school for the third year now. She is wonderful,prompt, the kids love her show. She is a fun kind of a clown, not too much paint on face that may scare some kids. She is funny, the kids listened to her, had a blast and got great balloons.Thank you Lori, till next time."
Ronnie.

5.0 star rating
9/6/2016
"My husband and I went to Santana Row on August 24 th to watch a (Tribute band of Santana) we brought our two kids to play in the kids park. Lori was entertaining the kids and adults with balloon twisting and sending balloons into the air while we enjoyed listening to the music, she brought a very festive atmosphere to the evening. She was awesome, so creative and my children eargerly awaited their turns to get a balloon and Lori was patient with each child's request. So many children gathered around her wanting a ballon from Lori.  My daughter requested a crown and my son requested a bow n arrow made out of balloons!!!  We look forward to going to Santana Row for the family friendly events and seeing Lori. We also look forward to hiring Lori at our next family event."

5.0 star rating
12/2/2015
"This is an over due review on Bay Area Entertainment Network. I had booked talent for my daughter's 4th birthday party back in Feb. They were amazing to do business with. The kids loved her face painting, balloons and magic show. The artist was very patient with kids and took time with each one of them.
I had hired another company before this and she wasn't nice or patient with them. Working with BAEN was fun. I first ran into the owner, Lori Carr at  another kids party where my daughter loved her show a lot and kept asking me to invite Ms. Peek-a-Boo. Its been 8th months and my daughter still remembers her :)
If you are looking for an entertainer then look no further. She is the best.

5.0 star rating
9/7/2015
"We hired Lori for Magic Show and for arranging activity table for the kids who attended our daughter's first birthday party. The kids ABSOLUTELY LOVED her. They had couldn't stop talking about how thoroughly they enjoyed what she had organized for the kids. She is also very friendly and very nice to work with. Would highly recommend her for kids' events."
Anil Neelakantan MD and Ambili Thottam Parameswaran

5.0 star rating
4/10/2016
"Lori came to our house to entertain the kids (and adults) for a family get together.  She is fabulous!  She made balloon hats for us, did a magic show and then even did some face painting.  Worth every penny!  She is great with kids and very funny.  We'll definitely hire her again.  Highly recommended!!"

5.0 star rating
5/17/2014
"I have worked w/ Lori on several children's birthday parties.  She is top notch entertainment for kids.  The kids are always kept entertained w/ her magic show, face painting and balloon animals.   She's on-time a professional to boot!  If your gonna have a party do it right and hire Lori!"

5.0 star rating
12/27/2010
"We hired Peek-a-Boo herself...to come to our daughter's birthday party. Our daughter was turning 8, so on the border of being too old for a clown...but... Peek-a-Boo kept the kids entertained & more importantly...our daughter said "that was the best party I ever had!!!" Many thanks to Peek-a-Boo...she did a great job & was fun & funny to us all!! The girls loved the face paintings & balloons. Everyone loved her!!"
Thanks Peek-a-Boo!!!


"Simply the best!"

"If you want something unique for a party, go with Bay Area Entertainment Network."

mes L.before so I was calling around and Lori took the time to give me some tips for how to keep the kids entertained even if I didn't use her. After I got off the phone with Lori, I knew this was the company for me."  - Nicole T.
.

"Simply the best!"
"I have never used a clown before so I was calling around and Lori took the time to give me some tips for how to keep the kids entertained even if I didn't use her. After I got off the phone with Lori, I knew this was the company for me."  - Nicole T.

"If you want something unique for a party, go with this company"

"Peek-a-Boo the Clown is great as well as her team of magicians, jugglers and caricature artists. The kids are always entertained and engaged. The balloon animals are fantastic and imaginative." -James L.Type your paragraph here.